This site is intended for health professionals only
Monday 16 July 2018

Léa Legraien

Articles by this author

Wed 11 July
Wed 11 July
Wed 21 March
Wed 21 March
Fri 16 February
Fri 16 February
Thu 4 January
Thu 4 January
Wed 27 December
Wed 27 December
Fri 27 October
Fri 27 October
Fri 27 October
Fri 27 October
Wed 25 October
Wed 25 October
Fri 20 October
Fri 20 October
Wed 18 October
Wed 18 October
A study revealed that unofficial Facebook pages for general practices carry more negative reviews and comments than official ones.